– Curly Tresses: Logo Creation: Stage 3

With my final icon design selected, I went back and made a few revisions on the font for the final logo design. I looked at various hair care logo designs and what kind of typefaces they used. I chose three fonts that had a very sleek aesthetic  about them and applied it with the icon I had previously created.

Sketch Examples 2

My chosen font was Znikomit. It’s very simple, sleek and works nicely with the icon to form a finalised logo design. I will work with the selected font to take it further and then begin the next final stages of the logo creation.

Next Stage: Experiment with colour variations for the final logo design

Leave a Reply

