– Test Shoot 2

I decided to carry out another test shoot using a different model as well as different outfits. I wanted to capture various different poses and angles and again familiarise myself with the camera for my final pictures.

Look 1:

      

Look 2:

      

Look 3:

    

This test shoot was a lot more successful than the previous one and a lot more developmental work can be seen. I was able to capture a few images that I could possibly use for my final ad campaign.

My final test shoot would be working towards my ad campaign. Depending on the success of that shoot, I will be able to then edit my images.

Leave a Reply

