– Test Shoot 1

Looking at the different ad campaigns and ways in which the clothing labels captured their target audience, I began to take a few test shots for my own campaign to see what I could create.

I took a variety of shots in different outfits and locations. These first set of shots were taken to get an overall feel for the camera.

Look 1:

        

Look 2:

      

Look 3:

      

There were many things that needed improving and developing before I could capture my finalise images for my ad campaigns.

Leave a Reply

