– Project Brief: eBay Fashion Outlet

After having several tutorials and feedback sessions concerning my project, I was able to finalize my brief with a solid structure on what I wanted to create and how I was going to go about it.

The main focus of my project is to create 1-3 advertising campaigns for eBay’s fashion outlet. The campaigns will steer away from the traditional fashion advertisements and evoke a new concept/style that will enforce eBay’s fashion outlet slogan.

321

The next steps will be for me to research into different unconventional advertisements this may include using different medias, software, techniques etc.

Leave a Reply

