– Logo Design: Stage One

I wanted to create a very simplistic look to my logo design that would be easily recognisable. I liked the idea of creating a very minimalistic logo design that is based around text. With this in mind I created a few design ideas that could be further developed.

In the above image I  done a few designs where I experimented with the text and tried to create something that was unique and really caught the eye of my target market. I liked the idea of creating a handwritten logo design, which I feel could work really well with my mission statement.

I decided to go fourth with one of the ideas on my design sheet and experiment further on Adobe Photoshop to create the best design possible.

Leave a Reply

